Contact Us:

Mailing Address:
Cathedral of the Holy Family
123 Nelson Road
Saskatoon, SK S7S 1H1
Canada

Phone: 306-659-5800
Fax: 888-897-7980

General inquiries: info@holyfamilycathedral.ca

Staff Contacts

David Polzen at dpolzen@holyfamilycathedral.ca:
Administration, Parish Pastoral Council, parish life or general concerns.

Andy Korvemaker at andy@holyfamilycathedral.ca:
Infant Baptism, RCIA, Reconciliation preparation, Confirmation & First Communion, Adult Faith Formation opportunities.

Jim Nakoneshny at jim@holyfamilycathedral.ca:
Hall Rentals, Event Bookings, Building or Maintenance.

Fr. David Tumback at david@holyfamilycathedral.ca:
Pastor, Funeral arrangements, Weddings, Reconciliation/Confession.

Fr. Deyre Azcuna at deyre@holyfamilycathedral.ca:
Associate Pastor, Reconciliation/Confession.

Youth Minister - position is currently unstaffed:
Youth Ministry, Youth Groups, Mission Trip.

Garth Horn at garth@holyfamilycathedral.ca:
Liturgy, Pastoral Care, Sherbrooke Community Centre.

Linda Bobowski at linda@holyfamilycathedral.ca:
Finance and Bookkeeping.

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com